A Few changes…

So obviously my blogging about food isn’t really working the greatest. I guess after I finish making something I’d rather eat it than blog about it. 😛  So I decided to make this into a more personal blog. I’ll be telling more about what’s going on in my everyday life and my thoughts.  I’m hoping this will work better. I mean, who doesn’t like to talk about themselves. 😉 So without further ado…..

Tired of freezing at night, I just finished making a quilt for my bed. I never imagined that I would be able to do something that big. (and actually finish it!!!) My room is colder than the other parts of the house plus I have poor circulation. Not a good combination in winter! The quilt has kept me wonderfully warm at night. It’s great! 🙂 Here’s a pic for your enjoyment…

Leave a Reply

